Details

ZWILLING TWIN Gourmet Classic 4-pc Steak Knife Set

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
ZWILLING TWIN Gourmet Classic 4-pc Steak Knife Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39123-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Out Of Stock
Item no. 39123-000
ZWILLING TWIN Gourmet Classic 4-pc Steak Knife Set
$65.00 $49.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
Additional Information
The ZWILLING TWIN Gourmet Classic line features precision steel and a single piece stamped construction. ZWILLING Special Formula, high carbon no-stain steel blades are FRIODUR ice-hardened to be durable, stay sharp, and not rust. Classic Triple Riveted Handle for comfort, durability and strength. Made in Spain, lifetime warranty.
  • Stamped German stainless steel
  • Three rivet handle
  • No-stain blades
  • Made in Spain
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: Spain
  • Substance: German Stainless Steel
  • Manufacturing method: stamped
  • Number of parts: 4
Measurements
  • Net weight: 0.79 lbs
  • Length of product: 0.00 in
  • Width of product: 0.00 in
  • Height of product: 0.00 in
Characteristics
  • Country of origin: Spain
  • Substance: German Stainless Steel
  • Manufacturing method: stamped
  • Number of parts: 4
ZWILLING TWIN Gourmet Classic 4-pc Steak Knife Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing a four pack of steak knives. These are the best knives I’ve ever had. I purchased the 15 pc Twin Gourmet knife set a few years ago with a knife sharpener included. The knives are always sharp and will probably last for many years. I never put them in my dish washer though; I prefer to wash them by hand. I ordered recently, a four pack of the steak knives because I needed to replace one of my knives which was lost after a holiday dinner. I emailed Zwilling for a replacement and was given a link to purchase a four pack. Which I was happy to get since its possible to lose a steal knife in the future!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Value Steak Set Although these steak knives are stamped, they offer the perfect weight, balance and comfort while slicing thru a steak. The Classic triple rivet handle is not only durable, but classic and timeless. These steak knives are made in Spain of the Zwilling special formula steel. I use them for dinner parties and they make for nice presents as well.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade Very fussy when it comes to what steak knives I use. Love the serrations on these, nice cuts and no more meat shredding! These are nice and affordable because they are produced in Spain, but German Steel is used in the constuction, which makes the knives extremely durable. Dishwasher safe, and lifetime warranty closed the deal for me!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Comfortable These steak knives surprised me when I tested them. These exceed anything available in this price range in construction, feel and durability. The combination of micro-serrations and straight-edge cut through meats, vegetables, fruits easily. Great choice to have on hand for family and friends.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A set worth every penny This steak set is a great value at $49.99. They may be lightweight but they are durable and comfortable to use. The serration on the blade makes it so easy to cut through even the toughest pieces of meat. For this price, you might as well order two for a complete set of 8!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great to have on hand when you are feeding a crowd. They are a great value for German steel steak knives and the three-rivet handle is very comfortable. You will be glad you got that extra set! This set also makes a great gift idea!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Value These steak knives are small in price but mighty in durability. Its a stamped knife but acts like a forged knife (the really expensive ones). Super sharp and can get through any meat (or anything) quickly and easily.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price for Super Sharp Steak Knives I am very happy that I purchased these steak knives! I was looking for steak knives that didn't break the bank, but still worked great and looked classic on my place setting. These knives cut through steak like butter!
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39123-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

I have 8-9 of these knives that have either cracks in the handle or rivets that are broken. My wife and I received these as wedding gifts in 2004 and they have always been hand washed. Are these items covered in the warranty?

Asked by: TravisS
Warranty information and claim instructions are available here: https://www.zwilling.com/us/warranty.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-05-27

can you supply the measurements of these knives. I think they match the set I already have. I want to expand my count, and want them to match.

Asked by: Walter
These knives are 8.8" long, and the blade is 4.5" long x 0.7" wide.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-01-01

What is the difference between these steak knives and the TWIN Gourmet steak knife that sells for 6.99? Can you tell me what stores near zip code 94403 sell your knives?

Asked by: TeriLynn
It is the same knife. You may purchase these individually for $6.99 (subject to change) here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/39023000.html You may find our list of factory stores here: https://www.zwilling.com/us/en/pages/zwilling-factory-stores-.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-10-01

"One piece full tang construction ZWILLING Special formula no stain." So this means they are not the same high carbon steel as the larger Twin Gourmet knives?

Asked by: Jewlsy
Yes, these are made of the same special formula steel as our other Zwilling/Twin knives.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-29

Are these 4-pc twin gourmet steak knives dishwasher safe?

Asked by: Philip
I have washed mine in the dishwasher for many years without any problems. But yesterday, I dropped one of my knives into the pan below the dish basket and the plastic handle rested on the heating element, and that's why I'm on the Zwilling site today looking for a replacement knife.
Answered by: Tuni
Date published: 2017-12-26

I need to know if the photo of the knives is exactly what I will be purchasing? I bought some from HSN and they arrived SS... not what I wanted.. thank you

Asked by: Doggies
Yes, the knives pictured are the Gourmet steak knives.
Answered by: Zwilling Customer Support
Date published: 2017-04-28

do you still have these in white? How much?

Asked by: Stathis
The TWIN Signature series is only available with a black handle.
Answered by: Zwilling Customer Support
Date published: 2017-04-28

Are these knives dishwasher safe?

Asked by: BobT
Yes, these knives are dishwasher safe, however hand washing is always recommended.
Answered by: Zwilling Customer Support
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_39123-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • questions, product