Details

ZWILLING Steak Knives 8-pc Serrated Steak Knife Set

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -40%
75.00 $44.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

YOU SAVE: -40%
75.00 $44.99
Out Of Stock
J.A. Henckels International 8-pc Serrated Steak Knife Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39322-800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Description

J.A. Henckels International Serrated Steak Knives feature large serrations, each with smaller serrations ensuring exceptional sharpness and longevity. Classic triple rivet styling fits any kitchen. Set of eight.
  • Large serrations containing smaller serrations ensure sharpness
  • 4.5" steel blades will stay sharp for years
  • Set of eight.
  • Made in China

Specifications

  • Item no. 39322-800
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Stainless steel
  • Manufacturing method: stamped
  • Number of parts: 8
Measurements
  • Length of product: 9.45 in
  • Width of product: 0.87 in
ZWILLING Steak Knives 8-pc Serrated Steak Knife Set
$75.00 $44.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
J.A. Henckels International 8-pc Serrated Steak Knife Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knives I have had a set of these knives for 20 years, they are Great.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done. This is the first time I've purchase steak knives for my new home and did quite a bit of research because we love a good steak. The serrations on the blade glide through the meat without ripping or tearing. The handles are very comfy, and the blades are a good weight. Love the traditional steak house look. They are an expensive looking set, with a nice moderate price.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome set of steak knives This steak knife set is great and I love the classic look of them. I also like that they are serrated because I feel like they cut through meat easier. It's great that there are 8 knives that are included in this set and it comes in handy during the holidays, especially on Christmas, since my family makes prime rib and everyone is able to cut their meat easily.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enough for my family and guests These steak knives are really what i was looking for. Sooo many sets only have 4 and we like to entertain. Here i got enough for 4 couples without having to purchase multiple sets. The sharp serration cuts right through every time and the classy design looks great on my table. Cant beat them for the price
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a set that is many years old and is still as sharp as the day I got them, they would have lasted a life time except for my husband who opens boxes with them and sneaks them out of the house to use in the garage for lord knows what? He has managed to lose 3 knifes and bend the tips on three more
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchased these knives for my mom, and she absolutely loves them! The taper of the handle makes them very comfortable to use. It’s a really nice feature to have that make these knives feel more upscale. Being dishwasher safe is also a huge advantage! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love serrated for steak Eight knives for such a great price. I love serrated steak knives as opposed to non serrated because they cut through any type of meat so easily and never need to be sharpened. I like the look of this set too...the three rivet handle looks nice and classic on any table setting.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak knives for all! Perfect set of steak knives w/ great serration for a gift to a young couple who is always having friends or family over. Nothing fussy, yet do the job for a meal needing a knife that cuts through any meats! They stated they love using them & will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39322-800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

What is the width of the blade? Where does the measurement of the blade start?

Asked by: Mr Scott
The blade is 0.8" wide X 4.5" long. The length is measured from handle to tip of the blade.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2019-11-17

I need to buy one of these as a replacement. Is that possible?

Asked by: Katie
We do not always have these available individually. Please call our warranty department at (800) 777-4308 or by using the "Contact Us" link on this page for more information.
Answered by: Zwilling Customer Support
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_39322-800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • questions, product