Details

Henckels Everedge Dynamic 14-pc, Knife block set, (no colour)

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -61%
305.00 $119.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -61%
305.00 $119.99
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
Henckels International Everedge Dynamic 14-pc Knife Block Set is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_17610-014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Since 1895, Henckels has been making high quality knives at an exceptional value.Dynamic knives can tackle every kitchen task. Peel and slice fruit with the paring knife, dice vegetables and chop herbs with the chef’s knife, and cut effortlessly through bread crusts with the bread knife. Then handily store the block set in a hardwood block designed to sit handsomely within reach on your countertop. Fabricated from high-quality stainless steel, single-piece, precision-stamped Dynamic knives are lightweight without sacrificing strength and durability. The professional, satin-polished, micro-serrated edge blades boast superior sharpness, and they never need sharpening. The ergonomic, traditional triple-rivet handles are comfortable to grip for fatigue-free cutting. Easy to use, the dishwasher-safe Dynamic knives are also easy to maintain. 
  • Set includes 4" pairing knife, 5" serrated utility knife, 6" utility knife, 7" santoku hollow edge knife, 8" bread knife, 8" chef knife, six 4.5" stek knives, shears, hardwood block
  • Fabricated from high-quality stainless steel 
  • Micro-serrated edge never needs sharpening
  • Single-piece, precision-stamped blade construction provides durability
  • Blade boasts precision cutting and is finely honed for long-lasting sharpness 
  • Lightweight, full tang design yields maximum maneuverability
  • Traditional triple-rivet handle 
  • Dishwasher safe

Specifications

  • Item no. 17610-014
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: India
  • Substance: Stainless steel
  • Manufacturing method: stamped
  • Block slot count: 13
  • Number of parts: 14
Henckels Everedge Dynamic 14-pc, Knife block set, (no colour)
$305.00 $119.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
Henckels International Everedge Dynamic 14-pc Knife Block Set is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When shopping for value priced knives you might be on a budget but you don't want to sacrifice sharpness and durability. Everedge series microserrated knives will not disappoint and are perfect for a starter kitchen . Stamped from a single sheet of high quality stainless steel they are light weight and corrosion resistant. I like the way the handle is high on the bolster because it provides a comfortable area for my pinch grip but the best feature is that they never need to be sharpened because of the microserrated edge. This block set gives you all the useful knife profiles plus shears and steak knives. for a complete home kitchen.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete set-good value In looking for a complete but inexpensive cutlery set for a second home, I compared the Everedge Solution to the Everedge Dynamic. It appears that both sets contain the same blade profiles, 6 steak knives, a honing steel and shears. The micro-serrated edges never need sharpening but ironically cannot be sharpened either. The difference is the shape of the handle. Although both of the handles are triple riveted, the Solution is a more tradition shape with the curved end cap, while the Dynamic has more of an ergonomic curve with a blunt endcap. I think either would work great for our second home. Good price!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The blade is to thick! I have owned your classic Zwilling / Henckels classic knife for over 20 years. Which has been the best knife I've ever owned.It finally broke and chip to the point I couldn't use it anymore. My daughter knew how much I loved the knife so when my birthday came up lately as all birthdays do. She bought me a new set of Henckles Everedge block set. I started to use them and found the knives do not come up to the standard I was used to with the old knife. The Pairing knife is so thick when I try to cut potatoes you need to strong arm the blade to get it through. The large carving knife is also to thick. Trying to cut a frozen steak for thin slices is very difficult, it keeps getting stuck while slicing. Not at all happy!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! This is a deal!!! The best value Zwilling International line, well-made product fabricated from high-quality stainless steel, a single-piece, precision-stamped blade and stays sharp longer. It is a great value, lightweight, and has a comfortable handle. A complete block set froom paring knife to a chef knife, bread knife, and steak knives. They are excellent for cutting, chopping, and slicing food such as meat, poultry, vegetables, herbs, and vegetable. It is low maintenance knife, great for indoor and outdoor. Perfect for young cook exploring cooking! It is dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maintenance Free Block Set The Henckels International line was developed using German engineering and technology adapted to a more value priced line. The Dynamic knife line is a great value and good quality. It has the durable three rivet handle similar to the knives made in Germany. Its micro serrated blade is made from high quality stainless steel that is light and flexible, and never needs sharpening. These knives are ideal for chopping, slicing and paring fruits and vegetables, meats, cheese and bread. Plus you get steak knives and a great pair of kitchen scissors.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for a block set that never needs to be sharpened. Low maintenance if key for some, they do not want to sharpen their knives, or keep them sharp, so this is a great solution. The knives in the block configuration are some of the most used knives in the kitchen plus 6 steak knives. Perfect for college graduates just starting out on their own, or just that one family member or friend that loves low maintenance kitchen tools.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knife block set A good set if you want everything; this block has all the essential blades you would want or need and it also includes steak knives. Solid riveted handles on the knife, contours nicely to the high carbon German stainless steel blade. The German stainless steel won’t be prone to rusting or tarnishing. The block is a nice walnut color, solid wood and won’t be prone to cracking. Looks great on any countertop.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Construction. Great Price. This very good set of knives has many of the features of higher end knives. The serrated edge will stay sharp with little or no maintenance. The full tang blades with triple riveted handles are safe and secure. The quality steel won't stain or rust. Dishwasher safe, but I recommend hand-washing to keep the looking like new.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_17610-014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;