Details

ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 8-pc Double-Wall Glass Coffee Mug Set

-48%
Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -48%
184.00 $95.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -48%
184.00 $95.99
ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 8-pc Double-Wall Glass Coffee Mug Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39500-098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
In Stock Free Shipping for Orders over $59
Ships within 1-2 days
Item no. 39500-098
ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 8-pc Double-Wall Glass Coffee Mug Set
$184.00 $95.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
Additional Information
ZWILLING Sorrento Double Wall Glassware Line was created by the renowned Italian designer Matteo Thun. Each piece has perfect functionality - whether enjoying a coffee beverage such as a latte or special dessert, Sorrento enhances the experience by maintaining the ideal temperature. The distinctive aesthetics offer a visually impressive way to serve your favorite beverage or dessert. Set of eight 12-oz. coffee mugs.
  • Set of eight 12-oz. coffee mugs
  • Keeps contents hot while remaining cool to the touch
  • Cold drinks stay cold longer with no condensation
  • High quality borosilicate glass
  • Microwave and dishwasher safe
  • Mouth blown by skilled artisans.
  • Made in China
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Borosilicate glass
  • Double wall glass: Yes
  • Number of parts: 8
Characteristics
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Borosilicate glass
  • Double wall glass: Yes
  • Number of parts: 8
ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 8-pc Double-Wall Glass Coffee Mug Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Comforting. To Have and to Hold. The Sorrento line of double walled glasses and mugs are perfect for keeping hot thing hot and cold things cold. Specially designed to be self-insulating, they maintain the correct temperature of whatever I serve in them. They also eliminate condensation on the outside when serving cold drinks. Beautifully shaped. Just right for the hands to wrap around. Delicious way to enjoy a beverage. These coffee mugs are a personal favorite. Large enough for a 12-oz coffee. This bonus pack is an excellent value!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best in class These mugs are lightweight and comfortable to hold. Drinking from glass feels great, maybe because glass doesn't affect the taste, unlike other materials. It's also good to see your drink not just from the top but from all sides. Liquids stay hot or cold longer. The outside of the mug is never too hot or too cold to the touch. No need for coasters since there is no condensation on the outside. The only downside is that they seem fragile. Still, they're the best I've ever had. 5 stars all the way.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered another set! Beautiful gift! I bought three of these sets in December so that i could give them out as gifts. (they come packaged with 2 in a box, then 4 sets in each bonus set package. Having loved mine so much I thought others would too. I was overwhelmed by the requests to have more so now I keep them around if I need a hostess gift, birthday gift , congrats gift etc... I confess, my husband started using mine so I kept another package for us! They look so pretty when you pour the cream in for the "bloom". The handles are perfect to slide my whole hand thru because the coffee may be very hot, but my hand stays cool around the outside of the cup. I remember having double walled coffee cups years ago but they used to get condensation after a few runs thru the dishwasher. Had these since last yer and NO absolutely NN issue with that.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when for holiday guests! I found myself hosting my family for Christmas this year and realized that I didn't have a set of coffee mugs since I normally only need the 3 mugs for myself since my husband doesn't drink coffee. I came across these mugs and I am so happy that I was able to get them and that everyone in my family was able to have hot coffee, even if they wondered away from their mug for a little while. I am a convert too. I now only uses these mugs for my morning cup of coffee!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these over the holidays for entertaining - love inviting friends for those after-dinner coffee/alcohol drinks and these are perfect for that! Careful not to always place in dishwasher, as they can be fragile and crack. Use for tea daily, when not entertaining. You will never go back to regular mugs after having some that keep hot drinks hot, cold drinks cold, for much longer! Sent 1 friend home with 2 of them because she loved them so much!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them Daily - Favorite Gift to Give I use these mugs everyday for my morning coffee. My coffee stays hot for the time it takes me to drink a cup. If you're into the fancy mocha and latte drinks and have a coffee machine that has features to make those drinks, these mugs are a perfect presentation for them. This is one gift I give that I always hear positive comments and remarks. Everyone loves them; they are unique and a must have for anyone who enjoys hot beverages.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Drinks Hot The double wall glass is a great way to keep your coffee or tea hot. It really does a good job at maintaining the temperature when compared to traditional ceramic mugs. It’s also really nice to be able to see your drink throughout the mug. The handles on here are very comfortable and do a good job of giving you a grip on the glass mug. This is a great value set that will give you all the mugs you’ll need for yourself and guests.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great deal for the best coffee mugs! I love a mug that keeps my coffee warm/hot and does not produce condensation, and these are perfect. The double-walled glass keeps hot liquids hot and cold liquids cold. I use them every morning and don't ever suffer from that distraction that takes you away, to come back and find a cold cup of coffee. They are stunning as well due to the mouth-blown glass!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39500-098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

How are the 8 mugs packaged ? Do all 8 come in one box ?

Asked by: Fiso
We carefully pack our glassware in two-pack boxes to avoid any breakage during transit. The one big box will contain, 4 smaller boxes of 2 mugs in each.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-09-25

How many coffee there fills (ml) in one cup?

Asked by: Inga
These mugs hold 12 oz, or 354.882 ml.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-08-31

Are they microwave safe

Asked by: tanya03
Yes, these mugs are microwave safe.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-08-05

Where is it made?

Asked by: Olena
Sorrento glassware is manufactured in China.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_39500-098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • questions, product