Details

ZWILLING Pro 10-slot Knife Block

Variations
YOU SAVE: -20%
88.00 $69.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -20%
88.00 $69.99
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING Pro 10-slot Knife Block - Walnut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_35006-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product

Description

10-slot, hardwood knife block. Fits eight knives, shears, and steel.
  • Slots for eight knives, shears, and steel

Specifications

  • Item no. 35006-103
Characteristics
  • Color: Walnut
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Walnut
ZWILLING Pro 10-slot Knife Block
$88.00 $69.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING Pro 10-slot Knife Block - Walnut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor designed Block Received this block with my new 9 pc knife set. $350 at Costco and the knifes are awesome "MADE IN GERMANY". The Block not so awesome, the base of the block does not angle well enough to get the knifes out of the block when placed on counter top with a cabinet directly above. My other Block was also Zwilling and angled perfect (pull the knifes right out). The knifes were made in Spain with inferior metal, did not stay sharp. (Make sure and get the knifes "Made in Germany" stamped on the knife blade. May have to use my old block.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victorian kitchen block! Unique & Sleek rustic knife block, great for Victorian kitchen! It is vintage, love the texture. This empty block will fit 8 knives, mostly every essential knives in your kitchen. A great organizer, will fit 4 of 8" or 10" chef knife width and length to consider. Will fit 8" bread knife or slicing knife, a 5" prep, 6" utility and santoku will take a slot or 2, as well as a paring or a 5" serrated utility knife size. A small rectangle hole is either for shear or for a honing/sharpening steel. Great price for a great value accessory in your kitchen.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful modern! A unique & Sleek knife block, great for modern and victorian kitchen! It is vintage, love the texture. This empty block will fit 8 knives, mostly every essential knives in your kitchen. A great organizer will fit 4 of 8" or up to 10" chef knife width and length to consider. Will fit a 5.5" prep, 6" utility and a 5.5" santoku, as well as a paring or a 5" serrated utility knife size. A small rectangle hole is either for a shear or your honing/sharpening steel. Great price for a great value accessory in your kitchen.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best block for Pro knives I like buying Pro knives separately instead of a block set, but I still wanted to store all my knives in a block, so this was the perfect block for it. Stores all my Pro knives well thanks to the way the slots are slanted, perfect for the Zwilling Pro curved bolster. Since it’s built with solid wood, it'll be durable for years to come. The white color looks great with the Zwilling Pro or Pro Holm Oak collections and brings modernity to any countertop.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made especially for Pro Knives Pro knives don't sit the straight in typical wood blocks because they have the innovative curved bolster which provides the most comfortable pinch grip for your thumb and forefinger. This block solves that by slanting the face so that the forged angle on the bolster sits perfectly. With a space for both a honing steel and a kitchen shears your Pro knives will have the perfect storage spot in this block.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This block is a great safe way to store your Pro knives. I like the unique shape of this block, but, that unique shape can cause an issue if the space between your counter and top cabinets is to short. Its hard to get the longer knives out. I think this block would do best on a kitchen island or where there’s isn’t cabinets above.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design for Pro knives Beautiful block designed to fit the Pro knives. The curved bolster on Pro knives exposes the full blade from tip to heal. With the slanted slot on this block, the knives are safely tucked away prevently accidental cuts. Also slots for honing steel and shears.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro block Beautiful walnut block, specifically designed for the Pro knives. The angle of the block allows the curved half bolster of the Pro knives to fit snuggly. Plenty of room for your 8 favorite Pro knives plus honing steel and shears.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_35006-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

I purchased this block with the set of knives, there are two empty slots where I imagine 2 more of the 4 inch knives would belong. If they were not part of the set could you tell me the correct knife to complete it ?

Asked by: RoyS
This set was designed with Zwilling Pro knives in mind. You can shop our available selection of Pro knives to complete your set here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/zwpro.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_35006-103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product