Details

ZWILLING Enfinigy Digital Kitchen Scale

The design measures up too.

NEW
Variations
  • Silver
YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING Enfinigy Digital Kitchen Scale is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_53011-051-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Bakers have long valued the accuracy of a kitchen scale. It’s the easiest and fastest route to precise measurements. Whether you’re weighing flour for pies or meat for stew, a scale is an indispensable tool to have on hand in the kitchen. This sleek, cordless, digital scale features touch control and a hidden display when powered off. A handy tare function and accuracy to .1oz/1g mean you’ll achieve precise results every time you measure. The built-in rechargeable battery can be powered up with the included micro USB cord. Like all Enfinigy products, the kitchen scale offers a free downloadable app. The ZWILLING Culinary World App QR code on the product packaging fires up the app so you can search a database of original recipes.
  • Great for large quantities, weighs up to 22lb/10kg and accurate to .1oz./1g
  • Developed by ZWILLING in Germany, designed in Milan, Italy by Matteo Thun & Antonio Rodriguez
  • Large weighing surface means LCD display remains visible even when weighing large quantities and containers
  • Handy tare function allows you to factor in container weight
  • Display hidden when powered off
  • Toggle between ounces and grams
  • Built-in battery with accompanying USB cable for recharging
  • Easy-to-clean, hygienic, seamless glass surface so you can weigh directly on the scale

Specifications

  • Item no. 53011-051-0
Characteristics
  • Color: Silver
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Plastic
  • LCD Display: Yes
Measurements
  • Net weight: 1.32 lbs
  • Length of product: 9.65 in
  • Width of product: 7.40 in
  • Height of product: 0.79 in
ZWILLING Enfinigy Digital Kitchen Scale
$65.00 $49.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog

ZWILLING ENFINIGY

With our new electrics line, we’ve brought the ZWILLING tradition of innovation to the world of kitchen appliances. Beautiful, modern pieces that do it all in the kitchen. Enfinigy – The Future is Here.

EXPERIENCE ALL

The Difference is in the Details

 
 
 
 
 

The Difference is in the Details

ZWILLING Enfinigy Digital Kitchen Scale is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you bake, you need a scale. Baking is science and measurements are percise, not suggestions. It makes all the difference in how you baked good come out, so this, for me is indispensible. It has a tare function which is super convenient when weighing for say a bread starter. You are going to be making that in a container and feeding it, adding to it, so knowing the weight of the container to subract for overall weight is super important. I love the sleek look and the hidden display when turned off. This scale can handle up to 22lbs as well!! It is a much needed addition for my baking arsenal!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold charge - no customer support given Bought this recently and the scale stopped holding a charge at all - it has to be constantly plugged in otherwise within an hour it stops working. I tried calling and emailing customer support, but the lines were busy so I selected the call back option. Several hours later (at 1:30pm - this detail is important) I get an automated call from Zwilling that says 'our offices are currently closed. Please call back during office hours which are from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday." I got the call back at 1:30pm. That their office hours were from 9 to 5. And that they were currently closed. I guess they shut down early? Really disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scale Now that I'm making homemade bread, I know how important accurate measurements are. This scale is extremely precise and has a tare feature which allows me to "build" my ingredients knowing exactly how much each weighs. It's incredible that it goes up to 22 lbs; not that I'm going to use that often, but if I do need it, I'm set! And true to German technology, they thought of everything including a long lasting, rechargeable battery. I can plug it into almost any of my charger bases. When not in use, it almost vanishes on my countertop.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only good for the kitchen This scale is great in the kitchen but it soon found its way to my office which made my wife quite unhappy :-) I since use it almost every day for my mail and small parcels. I love the fact that it operates up to 22lbs.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful all around Beautifully designed all around - which makes it so simple to use. Two buttons total (one to change unit of measurement, one that is multifunctional: on/off, reset to 0, tare function). Sleek and large surface area, which also makes it easy to clean - no weird nooks and crannies like many other scales out there. Clear illuminated numbers. Lightweight and thin. Love the recharging capabilities, so there’s no battery waste (unless you trash the whole thing, but why would you?). Haven’t used the app yet, but excited to try it out. Even without it, this scale is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift to have! Love it! This gorgeous looking scale absolutely amazes me. If you love to bake or if you're portioning out meals for meal prep, this scale is a must-have. It can handle up to 22lbs or 10kg and yet maintain an accuracy down to 0.1oz or 1g. It has a tare function so you can account for the weight of your measuring container before measuring the actual ingredient. It has a glass surface which makes it extremely easy to clean. But I think the best part is that it is USB rechargeable! No more switching out batteries!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have recently started weighing my ingredients when I bake so I wanted to get a new kitchen scale. I liked the way this one looked since it is going to be out on my counter most of the time. Easy to use, light weight and clean looking this scale fit my needs.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for a new scales for a while, mine was so old it couldn't tell me how much a 1 lb pkg of flour weighed! I would have to average 3 tries to get close. It never seemed to tare correctly. This scale is effortless, so easy to tare and sits elegantly on the counter. I love how easy it is to switch between grams and ounces for some of the recipes that I've been looking at recently. The sleek profile and design make this my favoirte new toy. So accurate and so practical yet so beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_53011-051-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

When i received scale it was very hot and numbers were flashing. The package was brand new, thus the scale was not supposed to be working. What does it mean? Will it impact the life of the product?

Asked by: Lenator
It likely was turned on during transit and heated up from the packaging. This shouldn't impact function, but if you ever experience any issues, your product is covered by a lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects: https://www.zwilling.com/us/warranty.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-08-17

I just purchased a Zwilling Enfinigy digital kitchen scale. How long does it take to charge?

Asked by: Redwinesue
The scale should charge in 1-2 hours.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-07-12

Is the top surface of the scale made of glass or plastic?

Asked by: jnyc
The surface is plastic.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-07-07

Is the top surface made of glass or plastic?

Asked by: jnyc
The top surface is plastic.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-07-07

When will stock be available again? Can I sign up for notification when it's back in stock? 

Asked by: Ms Curious
The next restock date in our system is 6/15/2020 (subject to change). Please check the listing often for updates.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-06-01

Does this scale measures in any of the following: ml/ ct/ kg/ tl/ fl:oz/ lb:oz/ lb 

Asked by: Alie
The scale measures in lbs/oz and grams.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_53011-051-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • questions, product