Details

ZWILLING Bellasera 23-pc Flatware Set

Variations
  • Silver
YOU SAVE: -40%
100.00 $59.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -40%
100.00 $59.99
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels Bellasera 23-pc 18/10 Stainless Steel Flatware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_22774-323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • reviews, product
In Stock Free Shipping for Orders over $59
Ships within 1-2 days
Item no. 22774-323
ZWILLING Bellasera 23-pc Flatware Set
$100.00 $59.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
Additional Information
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels is a name that has been synonymous with premium cutlery since 1731. Our flatware products continue this longstanding heritage and tradition of design, excellence and expertise.Each piece is produced from high-quality 18/10 stainless steel. The dinner and steak knives are forged for superior cutting precision. Produced in compliance with strict quality standards, all ZWILLING flatware features carefully polished surfaces and edges. The heavy gauge and substantial sizing result in perfect balance and the feeling of quality in the hand. ZWILLING flatware is dishwasher safe.Bellasera features contemporary styling, fashioned with a lustrous mirror finish. Unique standing knife design will make an elegant statement at the table.
  • Manufactured from high quality 18/10 Stainless Steel
  • Optimal combination of 18% Chromium and 10% Nickel offers the best corrosion resistance
  • Maintains a long lasting silver-like luster
  • Mono-block dinner knife construction for perfect weight and balance
  • Forged dinner knife blades provide cutting precision
  • Substantial sizing and heavy gauge weight
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Made in China
Characteristics
  • Color: Silver
  • Country of origin: Vietnam
  • Substance: 18/10 Stainless Steel
  • Type of shaft flatware: Monobloc
  • Surface finishing: matted/polished
  • Number of parts: 23
Characteristics
  • Country of origin: Vietnam
  • Substance: 18/10 Stainless Steel
  • Type of shaft flatware: Monobloc
  • Surface finishing: matted/polished
  • Number of parts: 23
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels Bellasera 23-pc 18/10 Stainless Steel Flatware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnishes VERY fast I received this set( polished) for my wedding a couple months ago. After about a month of using them I noticed that some of the spoons were turning brown. I cleaned them with baking soda and it came off. However after some time more and more of the silverware was turning brown. I’ve had them for 4 months now and can say-they are a pain to maintain and keep shiny.i keep them in a dry place and wash very good every time ,so not sure what the problem is. The one thing I do like about them is how simple and classy the design is. Would not recommend this silverware set to a friend, and disappointed at the quality for not so cheap silverware set.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water spots and finger prints We received this flatware as a wedding present and after a few weeks of using it we are truly disappointed with it. If washing by hand you have to dry it immediately or it shows every water spot. When putting the flatware away fingerprints stay smudged on the surface. The knife, while comfortable to hold does not balance on the plate and must be put blade side down on the table. The company suggested cleaning it with bar keepers friend but the thought of having clean each piece individually every single time is not realistic. Can't imagine what they'll look like when there's kids eating off of them. I tried to exchange them but the company is unwilling to exchange because they've been used.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful construction/quality! I love this set and bought 2. I have been very disapointed with other stainless sets as they get spotty and look old after very little wash and use. NOT this set! It is beautiful right out of the box and stays that way! Nice weight, and I love the design of the knives. It takes a moment to get used to the handle, but they are unique and make the place setting look so much better.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding look and quality! We have had this set for 10 years. It still looks as good as new. We get compliments on them all the time (that standing knife is always a topic of conversation!). I’ve seen some bad reviews, I have to wonder how they’ve been cared for - the directions state never to use a citrus soap on them, we use an uscented gentle soap, first six years in dishwasher, last four by hand so I think either is fine. They seriously still look perfect. We’ve lost a few now with kids so will be buying more of the same! Can’t say enough great things!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This is my all time favorite set of flatware. Love the sleek, modern design, and especially love the way the knives stand up on the table instead of laying down flat llike most. Always get s ton of compliments on these. So unique and well constructed. The utensils have a good weight, and are sturdy enough to serve ice cream without having the spoons bend like my previous set. Nice to have both beauty and function in one. Will be purchasing the steak knives in the near future to compliment.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! A few years ago I got a small set and loved them! Company always commented on how great they looked and the feel was perfect! I ordered another set and the steak knives!!! I love then.....and may need to purchase again as a gift LOL
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knives Rust Very Quickly! I bought the Bellasera in Mid-January 2019 and I noticed that the knife handles were getting spots of rust on
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful contemporary flatware I was really impressed with how nice this flatware set is. I was looking for something very contemporary and this is exactly what I wanted. Very durable with a beautiful polished look that doesn't stain. The knife stands up on the blade rather than laying on its side which adds a unique flair to the place setting. It also comes with five serving pieces which nicely completes the set so everything matches beautifully when I have dinner guests.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_22774-323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

I have previously purchased two sets of this exact set. Could you please tell me the name of the teaspoon?  Because I look it up to order replacements and it says espresso spoon or Table spoon ? The smaller of the two I need replacements for. 

Asked by: Colletteg
It is not currently available, but it's called the Bellasera Teaspoon (item 22774-044): https://www.zwilling.com/us/zwilling-stainless-steel-flatware-teaspoon-22774-044/22774-044-0.html Please note, we cannot anticipate restock of open stock flatware.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-02-18

I’m trying to register this product and the barcode won’t scan. I’ve tried to manually input it but the 45pc set isn’t listed. How can I register my flatware. 

Asked by: Vandie08
Please use the box provided to enter a description of the product. The item number and/or name will suffice.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-02-17

The info states the flatware is dishwasher safe, I hesitate buying with the pitting and rusting issues mentioned. Our water is softened and I worry that salt will exacerbate the issue. Do you know if your flatware will stand up to softened water?

Asked by: GDavis
Our flatware is made of 18/10 stainless steel, so it has added chromium and nickel for corrosion-resistance. With proper use and care, hard or soft water should not contribute to premature wear and tear. Pitting and rusting are not common and are often covered by warranty as long as maintenance guidelines have been followed. This style is dishwasher safe, but, to preserve the beauty and prolong the lifespan of your flatware, we recommend hand washing. If you have to use the dishwasher, we suggest removing the flatware immediately after the wash is complete and thoroughly drying it before storage.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2019-10-14

Are these shiny or matte?

Asked by: BB10
This style is polished/shiny. The Bellasera Satin style (https://www.zwilling.com/us/zwilling-bellasera-satin-45-pc-flatware-set-satin/22769-345.html?ref=searchsuggestion) has a more matte finish but is only available in the 45-piece set (no open stock or spare place settings).
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does this line/design have steak knives available for purchase? Are there additional service pieces available?

Asked by: klhere
Yes, the Bellasera steak knives are available here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/22774000.html While we don't make a set of Bellasera serving tools, we do have individual serving spoons (https://www.zwillingonline.com/22774406.html) and slotted serving spoons (https://www.zwillingonline.com/22774401.html) in that style, or you can shop our other serving tools and sets here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/serving-tools.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-08-08

Do these have a satin or a shiny finish?

Asked by: Riply
This item has a shiny/mirrored finish.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-06-12

Is it possible to order single replacement pieces from you?

Asked by: KK60
Yes, pieces inthe Bellasera style are available individually in our open stock flatware here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/flatware-open-stock.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-17

Is this the satin or the mirror finish? I can't seem to find satin 23 piece set. The word "satin" is only in the description of the 45 piece set. Thanks!

Asked by: Cabernathy
This set has the mirrored finish. The Bellasera Satin style is only available in the 45-piece set.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_22774-323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • questions, product