Details

ZWILLING Accessories 7-pocket Knife Roll

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -47%
37.50 $19.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -47%
37.50 $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 7-pocket Knife Roll is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_35002-500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Securely travel with up to seven knives.
  • Seven pockets

Specifications

  • Item no. 35002-500
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Nylon
Measurements
  • Length of product: 0.00 in
  • Width of product: 0.00 in
  • Height of product: 0.00 in
ZWILLING Accessories 7-pocket Knife Roll
$37.50 $19.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 7-pocket Knife Roll is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Knife Roll It holds my Professional S knives nicely. I also have the 17 pocket case. But this is perfect for when you only want to carry a few. It holds a chef, bread, santoku, and a steel with some extra room for random stuff. The Velcro is good for when you DON'T want it to open up during travel. This case fits in my backpack as well.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenience control... purchased this Friday afternoon and arrived on Monday afternoon. excellent choice for those who wish to carry only the essentials. would prefer buckles over Velcro straps for additional security going through airport security. otherwise an excellent item to protect the knives and sharpening steel...
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe way of transporting knives A convenient way to transport knives. Whenever I travel home for the holidays, this is so handy to have to transport my knives safely and securely, whether packing them in my suitcase or in my car, the extra flap and folding of the bag helps with preventing the knives from slipping out. Holds a good amount of knives and honing steels.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy storage This is a good knife bag. It is long enough for slicing knives. It holds all your essentials securly. Its great for organization, storage and travel.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little roll-up, just enough to tuck away to a family gathering or camping excursion. Also, a good starter to get a young cook motivated in the career of a chef. I recommend purchasing knife guards in addition to storing your knives in any carrying case.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Cutlery Clutch This trifold knife roll measures 20" x 6" for compact transport of cutlery. Interior flap to cover the seven mesh pockets that keep knives and utensils separated. I take an added measure of security by using knife sheaths or guards on my sharp implements.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Buddy! Handy travel knife roll, it fits most essential knife and tools. Our daughter have 1 a her apartment, she's glad to have storage for her knives because she shared common areas like kitchen. It's great to keep your knife safe and hygienic carry on kit.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from travel safely Great way to transport knives or for a culinary student. To compare this to the 8 pocket holder, this one is slightly less expensive, one less pocket and does not have handles. So depending on your needs, either would be a safe bet.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_35002-500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Can this knife bag store a 8 inch knife

Asked by: NicciNu504
The case can accomodate knives with a total length of about 20", more than sufficient to store an 8" blade.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_35002-500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182ms
  • questions, product