Details

ZWILLING Accessories 22-slot Hardwood Knife Block

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -22%
90.00 $69.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -22%
90.00 $69.99
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 22-slot Hardwood Knife Block is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product

Description

22 slots including space for eight steak knives, shears, and a steel.

Specifications

  • Item no. 35101-820
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Wood
ZWILLING Accessories 22-slot Hardwood Knife Block
$90.00 $69.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 22-slot Hardwood Knife Block is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has slot for everything, even meat cleaver! So glad we finally got them. It is a hot buy and every knife in your kitchen will fit including a cleaver knife slot is provided. Few times customers phone our store figuring out what size of knives can fit i this block, in inches and length. This bock has a slot for either vegetable cleaver or meat cleaver, fits at least 3 wide knives, either 3 chef knife up to 10", bread knife and slicing knife, as well as utility knife down to smallest 2.75" paring knives, a small round hole for honing steel and a small rectangular hole for shears. There's 8 slot for steak knives at the bottom part of this block.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice big storage block I needed a large storage block to hold my ever growing knife collection. This one holds them all with more room to grow. It has a variety of sized slots including for scissors and my honing steel. The lower area is great for steak knives and smaller utility pieces.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of space This block has room for all your knives! Keep your knives safe and protected. This is perfect for those of us who have a kitchen knife collection instead of a prearranged block. I love that it has room for my cleaver, a honing steel, my shears and eight steak knives. Fits compactly on the counter. Its finished nicely...has smooth edges and no wood burs or slivers.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large block I like buying knives separately instead of a block set, but I still wanted to store all my knives in a block, so this was the perfect block for it. I really like that it has a slot for my vegetable cleaver, not all blocks have a slot big enough for that. Stores all my knives well and is built with solid wood, so as to not crack over time.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed extra storage so I bought this block to house various knives that I have. There is space for shears and a honing steel as well. I had some steak knives laying in a drawer and now I have a space for them. This is a great block to house knives that are not a set, or a set if you do not have a block.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalize your knives We're all different in the types of knives we like, based on size, usage, comfort and durability. The best way to get knives perfect for you is to pick them out one at a time. Storage is essential and this block will cover all the bases, including slots for honing steel, scissors, and 8 steak knives.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything In It's Place A knife storage block large enough to keep everything in it's place. Attractive clear coated block that lets the natural wood grain show. Rare to find steak slots in a horizontal orientation for less wear on blade edge. Slots to accommodate shears and honing steel as well.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect block for all your fav knives! This is one that will hold everything from your paring knife to your bread and Chef and even a cleaver! It has space for 8 steak knives and shears for those herbs. Keeps them all together for easy access on the counter.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

What are the overall dimensions of this fine Chinese knife block?

Asked by: GeorgetoGeorge
The slot dimensions are as follows: top irregular 0.77"-1.55" x 0.2"-0.78 bottom large rectangle 1.1" x 0.67" left 1 2.02" x 0.2" left 2 2.02" x 0.2" left 3 1.4" x 0.16" right 1 (long slot) 3.42" x 0.24" right 2 2.03" x 0.21" right 3 1.41" x 0.21" right 4 1.4" x 0.21 top middle 1.4" x 0.23" bottom middle 1.4" x 0.22" bottom right row slots 0.88" x 0.165-0.19" steak knife slots 0.89" x 0.15" steak knife bottom row depth 4.9" steak knife top row depth 5.6" top short side depth 7.9" top long side depth 10.8"
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-05-19

Is there a 20+slot knife block in dark wood, walnut perhaps?

Asked by: Michael 70
Currently, the largest block available in Walnut has 16 slots: https://www.zwilling.com/us/zwilling-twin-walnut-dark-16-slot-block-35093-716/35093-716-0.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the dimensions for each slot - specifically these are what I am looking for 5 knives - 8inL x 2inW 1 cleaver - 6inLx3inW 3 knives - 8inLx1.5inW 1 honing steel - 10inL 3 Paring knives 3inLx1inW Steak Knives 1.25inW

Asked by: SarahJanisch
The dimensions of the Jumbo Block is as follows: top irregular- 0.77"-1.55" x 0.2"-0.78 bottom large rectangle- 1.1" x 0.67" left 1- 2.02" x 0.2" left 2- 2.02" x 0.2" left 3- 1.4" x 0.16" right 1- (long slot) 3.42" x 0.24" right 2- 2.03" x 0.21" right 3- 1.41" x 0.21" right 4- 1.4" x 0.21 top middle- 1.4" x 0.23" bottom middle- 1.4" x 0.22" bottom right row slots- 0.88" x 0.165-0.19" steak knife slots- 0.89" x 0.15" steak knife bottom row depth- 4.9" steak knife top row depth- 5.6" top short side depth- 7.9" top long side depth- 10.8"
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-07-03

I also would like to know the dimensions of the various slots. Would you please answer?

Asked by: JDCom
Please see below for exact measurements to our ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 22-slot Hardwood Knife Block: Top irregular- 0.77"-1.55" x 0.2"-0.78 Bottom large rectangle- 1.1" x 0.67" Left 1- 2.02" x 0.2" Left 2- 2.02" x 0.2" Left 3- 1.4" x 0.16" Right 1- (long slot)- 3.42" x 0.24" Right 2- 2.03" x 0.21" Right 3- 1.41" x 0.21" Right 4 1.4" x 0.21 Top middle- 1.4" x 0.23" Bottom middle- 1.4" x 0.22" Bottom right row slots- 0.88" x 0.165-0.19" Steak knife slots- 0.89" x 0.15" Steak knife bottom row depth- 4.9" Steak knife top row depth- 5.6" Top short side depth- 7.9" Top long side depth- 10.8"
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • questions, product