Details

ZWILLING Accessories 20-slot Hardwood Knife Block

Variations
  • (no colour)
YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -23%
65.00 $49.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 20-slot Hardwood Knife Block is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product

Description

20 slots including space for eight steak knives, shears, and a steel.

Specifications

  • Item no. 35101-901
Characteristics
  • Color: no-color
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Wood
ZWILLING Accessories 20-slot Hardwood Knife Block
$65.00 $49.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 20-slot Hardwood Knife Block is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I bought a 17 piece set that came with a black block but I wanted the butcher block look...it pops in my kitchen! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Thx a lot. Finally I have a block that accommodates all of my knives including my vegetable cleaver. Great job Zwilling.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big block Big block Well I just like to say this is a beautiful block I like the darker block but this is all so beautiful I will hold all your nice the only problem is it’s not 20 slots it’s 19 it even says it in the background where it says 19 slots why haven’t you changed it to say that instead of saying it’s 20 and making a mistake selling it to somebody and then returning it because they didn’t look more carefully That’s it, John.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from room for all my steak knives I purchased a nice set of knives and then bought extra matching steak knives. I didn't even think about where to keep them safe from damage. After adding a cleaver to my set I know that I needed to get a new storage system to keep them corralled. This block fit the bill, my steak knives sit beautifully in their spots and the cleaver has a home. I even have few open spots for when I pick up another kife or a few!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage for all my knives! I was looking for a knife block for my counter that would hold all my knives and I am so happy I found this one, especially it includes slots for my steak knives and makes them easily accessible. I love how all my knives now have a designated space and having them in this block has made it much safer for me to grab the knife I need instead of the drawer that they used to be in.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy block I like buying knives separately instead of a block set, but I still wanted to store all my knives in a block, so this was the perfect block for it. I really like that it has a slot for my vegetable cleaver, not all blocks have a slot big enough for that. Stores all my knives well and is built with solid wood, so as to not crack over time.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Wool Knife block is very good quality. We bought it to fit all our knives and steak knives. We previously purchased the Zwilling Pro 8 piece knife set. But that block didn’t have slots for steak knives. The Zwilling Pro knife set has an angled handle. So they don’t sit level in the knife storage block. But overall good product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Spent some time looking for the perfect storage block for my collection of cutlery. Very impressed with the construction, and quality of the wood. Holds all my knives as well as my six steak knives which is a definite plus. Is a nice neutral color and blends well and looks great on my countertop.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

What are the footprint dimensions of this fine Chinese knife block?

Asked by: GeorgetoGeorge
This item is 9.25" tall x 5.5" wide x 10.75" deep.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-05-21

We bought this knife block. Do we need to treat the block before we use it?

Asked by: Frostly21
The block does not need to be treated before use.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-02-10

I have a old block. I bought the international pro steak knife set. the slots are not big enough to hold these new knives. will this block support my new steak knives? my older steak knives have a smaller blade.

Asked by: paul88
The Pro series has an angled bolster and therefore we have manufactured a very specific block for the Pro series. The ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 20-slot Hardwood Knife Block will not accommodate the angled bolster and therefore part of the blade will be exposed. We would not recommend using this block with the pro series knives. Please click on the below link to be taken to our blocks and storage page and consider any of the blocks with Pro in the title. https://www.zwillingonline.com/cutlery-zwilling-storage.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-07-03

What are the depths of the slots? Do the Zwilling twin fin knife series fit?

Asked by: M3233
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_35101-901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169ms
  • questions, product