Details

ZWILLING Accessories 18-inch Walnut Magna Bar

Variations
  • Brown
YOU SAVE: -40%
84.00 $49.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -40%
84.00 $49.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 18-inch Walnut Magnetic Knife Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_32612-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • reviews, product

Description

As the modern kitchen specialist, ZWILLING J.A. Henckels makes premium products that enhance the lives of professional and home chefs worldwide.The ZWILLING Walnut Magnetic Knife Bar merges the beauty of a wooden knife block with the space-saving appeal of a wall mounted magnetic bar. It is crafted from Walnut wood, a dense hardwood that is equally handsome and durable.This handy knife bar can be hung horizontally and comes with hardware for easy mounting. At 18” long, it fits up to eight large knives, freeing up space on countertops and in kitchen drawers.
  • Crafted from durable Walnut wood
  • Holds up to 8 large knives
  • Do not mount bar vertically & Test knives out on bar prior to mounting
  • Easy to mount
  • Includes hardware
  • 18” long

Specifications

  • Item no. 32612-003
Characteristics
  • Color: Brown
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Walnut
Measurements
  • Length of product: 17.72 in
  • Width of product: 0.00 in
  • Height of product: 0.00 in
ZWILLING Accessories 18-inch Walnut Magna Bar
$84.00 $49.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 18-inch Walnut Magnetic Knife Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wooden magnet bar I have a very small kitchen and I don’t have a lot of counter space so I bought this magnet bar and love it, such a space saver! I have about 12 knives on my bar, and it holds them up really well. My knives also haven’t become magnetized either, which sometimes happens when keeping knives on magnet bars, so I really appreciate that. It looks nice and modern with the wood grain, and really accents a kitchen well.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great attractive knife storage This magnet bar is easy to install and secure. The magnet is strong giving me worry free knife storage on my wall. A great space saver.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative Storage I love knives and must confess I have a lot of them. I have a magnetic block that holds my daily knives but wanted something else for the ones that are used less frequently. I attached this beauty next to my stove where it now holds my bread, filet, and 8 steak knives. The magnet is very strong so I never worry about them falling. Perfect and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife storage alternative These magnetic knife storage bars are such a great way to display and store your knives. Mount it conveniently near your prep area and you can always easily identify and grab the right knife. This way of storage is cleaner and protects your knife edge from dulling. No worries about security the knifes are securely held by the strong magnetic.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Magnetic Bar! This is one beautiful walnut, strong magnetic steel to hang your kitchen knife to showcase every beautiful thing about it and saves space on kitchen counter. This can hold at least 6 to 8 piece knives depending on the width. This magnetic bar also comes in all stainless steel made in Germany.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to finish off your kitchen and just don’t know how... beautiful finished walnut magnet bar will not only match wooden cabinets, but be able showcase your beautiful Bob Kramer knives, with a stronger magnetic hold, no worries about your knives falling from this.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space-saver! I bought one of these for the wall next to the stove and wonder how I lived without it!? Nice to get some knives off the counter and right where i can grab as i cook. Sturdy with a clean, modern look and nice magnet that holds them well.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Valuble Counter Space This magnetic bar will hold up to 8 knives and is so strong. You can even put a meat clever on it and it won't fall. We recently got rid of our blocks on the counter and put two of these up - so much more space. The wood is walnut and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_32612-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;