Details

ZWILLING Accessories 16-pocket Knife Case

Variations
  • Black Matte
YOU SAVE: -20%
75.00 $59.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -20%
75.00 $59.99
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 16-pocket Knife Case is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35004-600-5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Securely travel with up to 16 knives and utensils.
  • Safe storage of knives
  • Ideal protection for your knives
  • 16 pockets for different sizes of knives

Specifications

  • Item no. 35004-600-5
Characteristics
  • Color: Black
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Plastic
Measurements
  • Net weight: 0.66 lbs
  • Length of product: 20.08 in
  • Width of product: 17.72 in
  • Height of product: 0.39 in
ZWILLING Accessories 16-pocket Knife Case
$75.00 $59.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels 16-pocket Knife Case is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy travel knife roll, it fits most essential knife and tools. Our daughter own one of these at her apartment, she's glad to have storage for her knives because she shared common areas like the kitchen. It's great to keep your knife safe and hygienic carry on kit. It is great to store delicate knife you don't want to share with anyone. I liked this roll and it is great gifting idea.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The exterior and latches are very nice but the knife slots failed miserably The first knife I put in it sliced through and fell straight to the earth If something could be done to rectify this issue it would be a great case. Perhaps retrofit it with stronger knife slots ie: not mesh thank you for your time Brad Ayers
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, smart looking case. It is a tidy package for knives and cooks tools. Great for professionals, or avid amateurs. It's always so much easier to take your tools with you when you are cooking away. Folds up nicely and looks like a brief case. Locks work to avoid casual opening. Good mid-size case. I find the smaller ones too small.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice carrying case The best way to transport all your knives, whether you are a chef, or going on a long vacation. With this Zwilling knife case, it’s a very sturdy and durable case, has plenty of pockets for all your knives, honing steels, whetstones, and the flap latches as an extra safety feature.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling knives. We do Thanksgiving at my sisters every year and I will say her knives are adequate. I bought this so that I could bring my own knives. It durable and no knives have ever poked through. Holds 16 knives and even my cleaver and steel.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe travels Great bag for travel. Keep your knives safe and secure while on the road. I like to bring my knives to family gatherings where everyone is cooking. I like my own tools! Good and varied pockets.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have knives that need to travel? This is the case for you! Light weight but sturdy this 16 pocket case will hold knives as well as other tools. Can be used as a means of storage or a travel case.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutlery Carry Case Folding cutlery case with convenient carry handle and clasp closures. Elasticised mesh pockets for sixteen knives or utensils with interior flaps for additional security and protection.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35004-600-5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Where can i get more keys?

Asked by: Mike da chef
We don't make spare/replacement keys for this item.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_35004-600-5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • questions, product