Details

Staub Ceramics 16-oz Petite Pumpkin Cocotte - Rustic Ivory

-50%
Variations
YOU SAVE: -50%
50.00 $24.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -50%
50.00 $24.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
Staub Ceramic 16-oz Petite Pumpkin Cocotte - Rustic Ivory is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_40511-839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Rooted in French culinary heritage, Staub cookware is beloved by professional and home chefs for its exquisite craftsmanship, exceptional performance, and timeless beauty.The Staub Ceramic Pumpkin is a stylish addition to your table. Show off your soups, casseroles, and vegetables - each dish is elevated when presented against this this pretty pumpkin. The piece effortlessly and elegantly transitions from the oven to the table without the need for multiple dishes.Staub ceramics offer unparalleled performance, durability and design. The pieces are fired twice at a very high temperature, making them very resistant to impact and thermal shock; as a result, they go from freezer to oven to table with ease. The porcelain enamel glaze prevents absorption of moisture during baking.
  • Glass porcelain finish
  • Oven to tabletop presentation that can mix with Staub cast-iron collections
  • Oven safe up to 572., F
  • Highly scratch resistant
  • Highly impact and thermal shock resistant
  • Oven, broiler, microwave and freezer safe
  • High polished rim won't scratch surfacesEasy to grip handles
  • Easy to clean

Specifications

  • Item no. 40511-839
Characteristics
  • Color: Ivory-White
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Ceramic
Measurements
  • Net weight: 1.35 lbs
  • Capacity: 0.50 qt
  • Length of product: 6.42 in
  • Width of product: 4.92 in
  • Height of product: 4.09 in
  • Upper diameter: 4.72 in
Staub Ceramics 16-oz Petite Pumpkin Cocotte - Rustic Ivory
$50.00 $24.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
Staub Ceramic 16-oz Petite Pumpkin Cocotte - Rustic Ivory is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great serving dish I purchased the large cast iron pumpkin a few years back. When I saw these cuties it was a must buy. I like to serve my Autumn soups in them dished out from the larger cast iron one. I love all the details in the curves of the body and lid
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desserts, Sides or Appetizers There are so many things you can do with these cute little dishes. They are so versatile because they can go in the freezer, oven, microwave (not the lid) and into the dishwasher for easy clean up. I've had mine for at least five years and they still look shiny and new. Nothing makes someone feel more special that their individual sides or desserts. My favorite is mac and cheese or for dessert, a salted brownie. These are a little larger than a single serving, so it's perfect for sharing. Save a few for your fall appetizers too!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick of the Patch These ceramic Staub pumpkins add a festive touch to fall gatherings. Use for individual servings of soup, stew, or chili. Also great for side dishes or appetizers. My go to hostess gift throughout the season, presented with a pumpkin hummus or pumpkin parmesan cheese spread.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! They arrived quickly and so cute! I loved the black matted finish. I used as a dip sauce plate at the party and I got so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish cocotte! This black Staub pumpkin is gorgeous to serve delicious food, perfect for daily table setting, great accessories for fall weddings and variety of occasions. This is one cutest little thing. Stylish and innovative serving. It's great for table presentation filled with candy treats, deesserts, snacks and dipping sauce.. This dish can be used in the oven, can also to broil and freezer safe.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great functional decore I love this mini pumpkin. The attention to detail is to be expected from Staub but this one takes the cake. The curves and ripples give it a natural look . I love the brassy/copper glaze on the stem. It makes a great display piece and service piece. It is oven safe.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so cute and I love the matte black, which is one of my favorite in Staub. I like to mix and match with the different colors. These are great for single servings of soup for those fall gatherings and family and friends. I also use them on cheese boards for dips and nuts. You can bake a hot dip right in the pumpkin and then place on the cheese board.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful black cocotte! This black Staub pumpkin is gorgeous to serve delicious food, perfect for halloween table setting decor too. This is one cutest little thing. Stylish and innovative serving. It's great for table presentation filled with candy treats, deesserts, snacks and dipping sauce.. This dish can be used in the oven, can also to broil and freezer safe.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_40511-839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

For the lid has a metallic sheen to the handle, can this be used in the microwave oven?

Asked by: lalala
The bowl of the pumpkin is microwave safe, but the lid is not.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-10-04

Is this a good size for individual soups?

Asked by: Hillary
Yes, it is perfect for serving individual soup. It holds 16 fluid ounces, or about 1 quart. It is oven, broiler, and freezer safe. The bottom is microwave safe (the enamel on the stem contains metal and cannot go in the microwave). It can not be used directly on a burner, however.
Answered by: Zwilling Customer Support
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_40511-839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product