Details

Henckels Graphite Graphite 13-pc Knife Block Set

Variations
  • Graphite Grey
YOU SAVE: -68%
500.00 $159.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -68%
500.00 $159.99
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
J.A. Henckels International Graphite 13-pc Knife Block Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_17632-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Henckels makes essential kitchen knives that every home chef needs. Equally ergonomic and stylish, the HI Graphite series offers sleek sharpness. The fully forged bolster construction seamlessly transitions from blade to handle for durability and balance. Fabricated from high-quality stainless steel, the satin-finished blade produces precision cuts and is honed for long-lasting sharpness.Contoured for comfort, the smooth handle is designed for fatigue-free cutting. It has a handsome, stainless steel end cap stamped with Henckels' single man logo, a Halberdier, who stands for the brand's superior quality at an exceptional value.These dishwasher safe knives make clean up a cinch. Cut with confidence with HI Graphite.
  • High-quality German stainless steel
  • Satin-finished fine-edge blade
  • Fully-forged bolster
  • Lightweight, ergonomic handle
  • Polished end, embossed logo
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Made in China
  • Includes 3" paring knife, 4" paring knife, 5" serrated utility knife, 7" santoku, 8" bread knife, 8" chef's knife, 4 x 4.5" steak knives, shears, steel, block

Specifications

  • Item no. 17632-000
Characteristics
  • Color: Graphite-Grey
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: German Stainless Steel
  • Number of parts: 13
Measurements
  • Net weight: 11.07 lbs
  • Length of product: 15.24 in
  • Width of product: 4.65 in
  • Height of product: 12.76 in
Henckels Graphite Graphite 13-pc Knife Block Set
$500.00 $159.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
J.A. Henckels International Graphite 13-pc Knife Block Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful inside and out. This set of knives looks great in the block and are even better when they are out - and cutting. With its very modern sleek design, the Henckels Graphite line of all metal knives is excellent. The quality of the steel, the workmanship of the fully forged blades with integrated bolster makes the knife comfortable and easy to work with whether you’re cooking for one or prepping for a banquet. These knives are well worth the money. Comfortable handle with a little heft to it for good tactile feel. This set features all the knives you'll need to prep a fabulous meal. It also comes with a matching honing rod for easy maintenance. Hone regularly, sharpened only when needed. These knives will keep their edge. Dishwasher safe but hand wash to keep them looking brand new.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 years of daily use I got this set as a gift (was bought at Bed Bath&Beyond) 3 years ago. Today the handle of one of the medium sized knives snapped in 2 while cutting an apple. It was my favorite knife too! I use these almost daily.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Look I ordered this set for my brother, bachelor, for Christmas and he loves them. They are made from high quality German Steel and the bolsters (middle of the knives) are forged. This translates to one strong, durable set of knives. I was worried the knives might be slippery when wet but my brother said no, they have a brushed steel finish. He loves that the steak knives were included.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This block set contains some of the most used knives in the kitchen and then the added bonus, it has a set of steak knives too! If you have bought steak knives you know they can be pricey, so this makes this block set a great value. They are sleek and modern looking so will look good in any kitchen. The handles are ergonomic so you can slice, dice, and chop fatigue-free.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom seems happy... So far so good. Purchased this as a gift for my mother. She's happy to have a new set of sharp and stylish knives. She's raved about them so much that my sister and I are thinking of ordering a set for our kitchens. Transparency: It's only been 3 weeks. I'll keep you all posted. Hopefully the "newness" of them doesn't wear/ware off ;-)
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from German Quality with a modern look for your counter These fully forged knives will give your kitchen counter that clean modern look with a Henckels endcap that says you have the best for your kitchen! The handles are non slip even when wet and the blades are so sharp you'll enjoy using this set for years to come. These are dishwasher safe but I still like to handwash mine.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design This is such an eye catching set with it's graphite colored knives and black block; perfect for a contemporary kitchen. The knives are forged from German steel so you know they are going to stay sharp longer and feel great in your hand. I love that it includes a knife for any task I may perform in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Block set This modern cutlery set comes with all of the important blades that are used in the kitchen as well as the matching steak knives. I like the modern and sleek graphite look with an updated silver end cap on the end of the handle. You can put them in the dishwasher but I prefer to hand wash my set.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_17632-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

What are the height & base dimensions of the complete set?  (It needs to fit under my kitchen cabinets). 

Asked by: Sam8
This set is 15.3" tall x 11" deep x 4.9" wide when assembled.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-06-10

I have the Henckels International Graphite 13-pc Knife Block Set. However, I do not like the Wood Knife Block that was included. It is too long and extends out too far when setting on my counter top. Is there another version that would work with this set

Asked by: LYNNE
Your Henckels International Graphite knives will fit in any of our Henckels International or (flat, non-Pro) Zwilling-branded knife blocks. You can also check out cases and other storage options, along with blocks, here: https://www.zwillingonline.com/cutlery-zwilling-storage.html
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-10-01

Hello, do you personalize butcher blocks with names / dates? I am looking to purchase this for a wedding gift and would like to commemorate the special date. thank you

Asked by: susan1242
No, we do not personalize/engrave any of our products.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-29

What type of stainless steel?

Asked by: nodak651
This set is made from our high-quality German stainless steel which contains carbon for superior durability and edge retention.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_17632-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product