Details

Henckels Cooking Tools Stainless Steel Silicone Turner

Variations
  • Silver
YOU SAVE: -32%
19.00 $12.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -32%
19.00 $12.99
In Stock
Ships within 1-2 days
J.A. Henckels International Stainless Steel Silicone Turner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12903-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product

Description

The J.A. Henckels International Stainless Steel Silicone Turner combines the beauty of brushed 18/10 stainless steel with perfect, elegant functionality. Silicone is heat resistant to temperatures of 450F. Hanging loop for convenient storage. Perfect for gift giving or to upgrade existing tools. Dishwasher safe.
  • Combines the beauty of brushed 18/10stainless steel with perfect, elegant functionality
  • Silicone is heat resistant to temperatures of 450F
  • Hanging loop for convenient storage
  • Perfect for gift giving or to upgrade existing tools
  • Dishwasher safe.

Specifications

  • Item no. 12903-000
Characteristics
  • Color: Silver
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: 18/10 Stainless Steel
Measurements
  • Net weight: 0.33 lbs
  • Length of product: 12.64 in
  • Width of product: 3.15 in
  • Height of product: 2.01 in
Henckels Cooking Tools Stainless Steel Silicone Turner
$19.00 $12.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
J.A. Henckels International Stainless Steel Silicone Turner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flip & turn that food! Silicone turner offers excellent flipping, lifting and turning food effortless, and great elevated design. Perfect tools for nonstick coated pots and pans, works every Zwilling cookware. Turning and scooping food is effortless!. Great for meat, fish, eggs, pancakes and crepes. Priced well and durable Zwilling kitchen tools, handles is manufactured with premium high quality stainless steel. This kitchen tools contoured to rest comfortably in my hand, contoured to my pot and the bowl. Silicone head is easy to clean, long lasting and provides high temperature resistance.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. Suggest not purchasing The metal broke through silicone after very little use. I have Taiwan-built kitchen utensils that are better quality. This is the second J.A. Henckels item that has failed to meet the quality that was advertised.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Go-To" spatula This is the spatula I always reach for. The turner is very thin so it easily slides under eggs and grilled cheese. It's heat resistant; I've managed to not melt it despite being left in and near my pans. Handle is very comfortable and is made of durable stainless steel. Mine goes in the dishwasher most of the time, on the top rack, and it still looks like new.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brushed stainless finish on these tools is quite beautiful! I am slowly collecting as many as I can because I love the look and also how well they work! Nice to hold and can hang them in the kitchen, too, for easy access! The silicone end works so well on hot pans and surfaces. Even better, you can buy 6 of the tools for a great price!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexibity is Perfect This silicone turner works well. Silicone turners are more flexible that plastic or wood but this is helpful when you need to get under something that is sticking a little bit or if you have to check to see if a pancake is done. Handle is made out of brushed 18/10 stainless steel and the silicone can go up to 450F.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive as it useful. Great everyday spatula - turner. Silicone makes sure it doesn't scratch my cookware. This is a flexible spatula, excellent for flipping eggs, turning vegetables, flipping fish and burgers. Won't be your best bet for scraping fond off the pan, or making pan gravy. I use wood or bamboo for that work.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the handle on this stainless steel flipper. It has a smooth round feel and it's easy to maneuver. The silicone portion is great for nonstick surfaces that you don't want to scratch and the shape is full enough to get under large grilled sandwiches as well as eggs, pancakes you name it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great turner to have A great turner, it’s wide enough to get under sandwiches, meat and flip with ease. The silicone is easy to clean or just put it in the dishwasher. The stainless steel construction of the turner is great because it won’t be prone to tarnishing over time. A great piece and inexpensive too.
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12903-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;