Details

Demeyere Atlantis Proline 12.6-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan with Helper Handle

#25632
Variations
  • Silver
YOU SAVE: -20%
$363.00 $289.99
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

YOU SAVE: -20%
$363.00 $289.99
Demeyere Atlantis Proline 12.6-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan with Helper Handle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
Demeyere Atlantis Proline 12.6-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan with Helper Handle
$363.00 $289.99
Added to basket View basket checkout
Additional Information
DEMEYERE Proline stainless steel frying pan with helper handle, 32cm diameter.
  • Even heating with no hot-spots to help prevent burning food
  • TriplInduc base specialised for super-efficient use on induction
  • Suitable for use on all hob types and in the oven
  • Welded stainless steel handle with hanging loop
  • Helper handle
  • 30 year warranty against manufacturing and material defects for domestic use
  • Made by DEMEYERE in Belgium
Charasteristics
  • Substance: 18/10 Stainless Steel
  • Surface finishing: Silvinox
  • Induction: Yes
Measurements
  • Net weight: 6.03 lbs
  • Width of product: 12.60 in
  • Height of product: 2.09 in
  • Upper diameter: 12.60 in
Demeyere Atlantis Proline 12.6-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan with Helper Handle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality, well made fry pan We have our first piece of Demeyere Atlantis cookware, the 9.4" Fry pan, and it's fantastic. Demeyere was highly recommended by an acquaintance, and with the recommendation and the features, I decided to get one. I started with the 9.4" fry pan and am looking forward to getting more pieces. The pan heats very evenly so there are no hot spots and burning. The bottom stays flat and items cook well. Most folks would say that you can do the same thing with a much cheaper pan, but the difference in cooking with this compared to our old (not cheap or no-name stainless) was shocking. This fry pan was worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner My fiancé Bought this pan and two other brands equivalent for me at Christmas so we could test them head to head and decide what we wanted on our wedding registry. Demeyere atlantis won hands down. Two things were most impressive; 1st no rivets ( I personally don’t understand why this is not an industry standard ) 2nd the pan doesn’t hump in the middle when heated leaving a dry spot with no oil. Besides those points the pan just exceeds in every way, the handle doesn’t get hot, heating is even, heat retention is phenomenal, clean up is cake and it looks beautiful. WINNER!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Been using this for a couple of months now. I like this pan, my wife says it’s too heavy. I understand now how important the helper handle is. Will easily cook up six burgers for the grandchildren or can brown beef quite quickly. This pan will be passed to a family member when we’re done using it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pan We've had this pan for about a year now and it's my favorite pan without question. I don't always need a 12.6" pan, but when I do, I'm so glad I have the Proline. Four large chicken breasts brown up nicely with plenty of room. And when cooking is over it cleans up so easily. It's heavy, make no mistake about that, but it's such a great pan, you quickly forget how heavy it is.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best This is the best fry pan available. It holds heat well and can fry a steak better than any pan out there. This is a good size pan for 2 in the household.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frypan in the world Best frypan you can buy. Heavy, holds even heat, no rivets and easy to clean. But follow the instructions — heat medium-high then turn down to cook.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVY DUTY Works well for several types of cooking. I brown with this. My wife fries with it. It’s big, it’s heavy. Did I mention it looks good.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retains heat well This pan heats quickly and retains that heat well. It cleans easily, too. The interior shape is perfect for flipping ingredients with a flick of the wrist—although you may want to use two hands because of the weight.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • reviews, product

is this 7ply?

Asked by: jackie25
This item is fully clad with 7 layers; 1 layer of 18/10 stainless steel, 3 layers of aluminum core, and 3 layers of magnetic alloys, which are called the TriplInduc feature.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2019-10-10

Does your cookware contain nickel in the stainless steel or use in the manufacturing process?

Asked by: iorchid
Not a Demeyere rep. Yes it's 18/10 chromium/nickel, but from what I understand their Silvinox treatment eliminates/purifies them from the cooking surface, eliminating possible leaching.
Answered by: FrankCooks
Date published: 2018-10-15

Is there a lid I can buy for this?

Asked by: Maine Mom
There is no lid available for this item.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-10-15

how many liters of water does it hold.

Asked by: dan h
The Demeyere Atlantis proline 9.4 qt holds 2.13 Liters ( this measurement is up to the lid)
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-08-20

Is there a lid that will fit the Atlantis Proline 11" fry pan?

Asked by: blicko
No, unless included as part of a set, Demeyere does not make lids for frying pans.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-04-25

I really like this frying pan, and I want to buy it! Can you send it to Russia? I really hope that there is such a possibility !!!

Asked by: Oleg
We do not ship internationally. For product selection/shop/assistance in Russia, you may go to https://zwilling.ru/
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2018-06-06

Is the fry pan oven safe upto what temperature?

Asked by: DoleKJ
The Demeyere Proline is reportedly oven safe to 500 degrees F.
Answered by: Mikie
Date published: 2018-05-08

Is there a lid that will fit the Atlantis Proline 9.4" fry pan?

Asked by: DemeyereBob
I thought I would provide an update if anyone else has the same question. The lid for the Atlantis 3.5-qt Stainless Steel Saucier fits the 9.4" Proline fry pan.
Answered by: DemeyereBob
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209ms
  • questions, product