Details

BALLARINI Tesoro Countertop Blender - Cherry Red

Variations
$175.00
Add to cart options
Product Actions

In Stock

$175.00
In Stock Free Shipping
Ships within 1-2 days
Ballarini Tesoro Countertop Blender - Cherry Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36414-200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

Description

Rev up your recipes with the BALLARINI Tesoro Blender. Featuring 10 speeds, 3 pre-set programs, and durable stainless steel blades, this compact 800-watt workhorse easily whips up homemade tomato sauce, purees soups, crushes ice and so much more. Blend smoothies and take them to go in the same container thanks to the handy personal blending cup. This compact blender looks great on your countertop and is packed with chef-friendly features like a built-in measuring cup, a wrap-around cord, and non-slip feet. Stylish and speedy, Tesoro adds gusto to cooking and entertaining.
  • STYLISH COMPACT DESIGN - The sleek design looks great on your countertop. The space-saving size fits neatly under cabinets and is easy to pull out for entertaining. Wow your guests with made-to-order drinks at your next dinner party.
  • FLEXIBLE SPEED CONTROL - 10 speed settings, 3 pre-set programs and a handy on/off pulse button put you in complete control. From silky soups to chunky salsa, get the perfect texture for every recipe. The powerful 800-watt motor transforms even the toughest ingredients into the creamiest consistency.
  • HIGH-PERFORMANCE - Razor-sharp, stainless steel blades blend fresh fruit into healthy smoothies, puree veggies into luxuriously smooth soups, and crush ice for fantastic frozen margaritas. Enjoy quiet efficiency at every speed.
  • EXTRA FEATURES -  Fully loaded with a 32 ounce carafe and 16 ounce personal blender cup. The jug has a built-in measuring cup for no-fuss precision. With the personal blender cups, smoothies to go are easy blend directly in the bottle, remove the blades, seal the lid, and you're off! The anti-slip feet offer excellent stability and a safety switch turns off the blender in case the jug or bottle isn't properly attached. The built-in cord storage helps store your blender safely and snugly.
  • EASY TO CLEAN - Detachable blades and seal ring allow you to remove hard-to-reach residue for thorough cleanup. For an even easier cleaning, you can fill the jug with water while its still attached and run the pulse cycle.

Specifications

  • Item no. 36414-200
Characteristics
  • Color: Red
  • Country of origin: China
  • Substance: Plastic
Measurements
  • Net weight: 10.58 lbs
  • Length of product: 16.77 in
  • Width of product: 7.64 in
  • Height of product: 8.43 in
BALLARINI Tesoro Countertop Blender - Cherry Red
$175.00
Added to basket View basket checkout
mobile zoom dialog
Ballarini Tesoro Countertop Blender - Cherry Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Smoothies, Sauces, Soups & Frozen Bevs Unless you are a hard core kale smoothie person, this is a great blender for the majority of home cooking needs. (If you want kale smoothies, Zwilling has that covered too. Check out the Enfinigy Blender.) This machine comes with all the features of high-end blender - pre-set blending cycles, ice crushing, variable speeds - AND it comes with single serve blending jar so you can blend-and-go in the mornings. Good power and very good grinding blades make quick work of frozen fruits and spinach. Comes in bright red, sleek black and clean white. And is very attractive on the counter.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This adorable blender is just a pretty face. It makes incredible cocktails, smoothies and soups. The retro look is very authentic looking. And it's the perfect size, sliding right under my cabinets. My new favorite thing to make is soup. All I do is throw some veggies, broth and seasonings and let the strong, 800 watt motor do the rest. Pipping hot soup in minutes and clean up is a breeze. I love the personal drink cup to go. Mornings can be a little crazy around my house so to be able to whip up a smoothie, pop on the drink lid and go, is a awesome.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient! tell me this isn't the cutest blender you've ever seen!! I just love how it looks on my counter retro but modern, cheerful and useful. Now when you put it too use you get more than you bargained for, its really efficient, pretty quiet, gives you a great smoothie. It breaks down ice leaving just a hunt of texture and blends bananas and frozen fruits like a dream.. Well worth the price, I found mine at the outlet but it was the same price a online, great deal!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe me,this is the sexyist blender you've ever seen!! I just love how it looks on my counter retro but modern, cheerful and useful. Now when you put it to use you get more than you bargained for, its really efficient, pretty quiet, gives you a great smoothie. It breaks down ice leaving just a hunt of texture and blends bananas and frozen fruits like a dream.. Well worth the price, I found mine at the outlet but it was the same price a online, great deal!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smoothie workhourse Such a unique and beautiful blender you've never seen anything like it!! I just love how it looks on my counter retro but modern, cheerful and useful. Now when you put it to use you get more than you bargained for, it's really efficient, pretty quiet, gives you a great smoothie. It breaks down ice leaving just a hunt of texture and blends bananas and frozen fruits like a dream.. Well worth the price so trendy and a workhorse.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the bells and whistles This blender has all the bells and whistles of the more expensive brands but at a fraction the cost and looks beautiful on your counter. Sharp blades and an 800 watt motor means it will have no problem pureeing smoothies, crushing ice and make smooth soups. It's so convenient that the same base can be used for both the large 32 ounce carafe and the personal sized 16 ounce carafe for smoothies on the go!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blend......of form and function Such a great blender. I love the sleek modern design. Its great for my morning smoothies. The presets are great and I love that is has a personal size and a full size container. The measuring lines are perfect so I dont need to dirty any extra tools. It also makes great soups and sauces. Very easy to clean and it looks great on my countertop so I dont need to find a hiding place.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than had anticipated! Got mine delivered recently and it's much better than had expected. The quality is pretty good as well. The build of the carafe is very sturdy, and the main parts are made of metal instead of plastic. Everything just feels like its actual quality instead of just some wholesale blender with a company logo stamped onto it. Can't wait to see what else I can make with this blender.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36414-200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • reviews, product

How many years and what parts does the warranty of the blend cover?

Asked by: Mandie
All BALLARINI merchandise is fully guaranteed against defects in material and/or craftsmanship. The BALLARINI warranty does not cover wear from normal use or any damage resulting from use other than for its intended purpose. We supply the following manufacturer’s limited warranty with our BALLARINI Tesoro 2-in-1 Blender: 1 year limited warranty on blender, large carafe, personal blending cup, lids, tamper and wrench. 3 years limited warranty on the motor. The warranty encompasses material, construction and manufacturing defects of all parts. The device is certified for domestic use, not intended for commercial use. The warranty does not encompass: Products which have been altered, modified and repaired in any way not expressly authorized in the instruction book provided by BALLARINI with the product or by any party not authorized by BALLARINI as an Authorized Servicer. Products that have been damaged directly or indirectly from the use of a third party product. Products damaged as a result of connection to irregular current or voltage sources, or use on electric or other current or voltage other than that marked on the product, or the Use and Care manual.
Answered by: ZWILLING
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_36414-200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_zwillingonline
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • questions, product